jump to navigation

Sup Guys? September 6, 2011

Posted by star5treak in Uncategorized.
trackback

I know this won’t be read, but I just want to remember the good days of my youth. I was quite young and foolish back then and I like to think I’ve grown up. Well, I just want to thank Gossipgurl25 for inspiring me to start this; Snow949, Castfire, Cwpleader, and Tails6000 for making me keep up; and finally to my real life friends, for finally ending this. I know I’ve said it enough, but I’m done with WordPress and Club Penguin and everything else. Thanks for being such great homies. I had a good time with you all, so good bye and have a good life. <3.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

